Lagardère Sports-Team Hertha BSC

Lagardère Sports Germany GmbH c/o Hertha BSC
Hanns-Braun-Straße  Friesenhaus II  14053 Berlin

T 030 / 300 928 829 | M de.herthabsc@lagardere-se.com | F 030 / 300 928 96

Thorben Jeß
Executive Director

 

Larissa Ortloff
Team Assistant

T 030 / 300 928 37
M lortloff@lagardere-se.com

 

Johannes Ohm
Director Sales

T 030 / 300 928 39
M johm@lagardere-se.com

 

Darius Justin Rafat
Director Digital Sales

T 030 / 300 928 823
M drafat@lagardere-se.com

 

David Gedig
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 828
M dgedig@lagardere-se.com

Darius Gramulla
Manager Sales

T 030 / 300 928 816
M dgramulla@lagardere-se.com

k8#!sDt3!

Jana Miltkau
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 818
M jmiltkau@lagardere-se.com

 

Kerstin Schulz
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 36
M kschulz@lagardere-se.com

 

Jamie Swain
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 50
M jswain@lagardere-se.com

 

Tobias Zimmer
Manager Marketing

 

Ralf Stoffers
Manager Marketing

 

Business, 08.01.2018
Partner
Social