SPORTFIVE Team Hertha BSC

SPORTFIVE Germany GmbH c/o Hertha BSC
Hanns-Braun-Straße  Friesenhaus II  14053 Berlin

T 030 / 300 928 829 | M de.herthabsc@sportfive.com | F 030 / 300 928 96

Thorben Jeß
Vice President Team Hertha BSC

 

Sybille Erler
Team Assistant

T 030 / 300 928 37
M sybille.erler@sportfive.com

 

Johannes Ohm
Director Sales

T 030 / 300 928 39
M johannes.ohm@sportfive.com

 

David Gedig
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 828
M david.gedig@sportfive.com

Darius Gramulla
Manager Sales

T 030 / 300 928 816
M darius.gramulla@sportfive.com

k8#!sDt3!

Jamie Swain
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 50
M jamie.swain@sportfive.com

 

Niklas Weise
Manager Sales

T 030 / 300 928 813
M niklas.weise@sportfive.com

 

Kimberly Zietz
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 818
M kimberly.zietz@sportfive.com

 

Tobias Zimmer
Director Marketing

 

Tobias Stennull
Associate Marketing

Business, 24.07.2020
Partner
Social