Lagardère Sports-Team Hertha BSC

Lagardère Sports Germany GmbH c/o Hertha BSC
Hanns-Braun-Straße  Friesenhaus II  14053 Berlin

T 030 / 300 928 829 | M de.herthabsc@lagardere-se.com | F 030 / 300 928 96

Thorben Jeß
Vice President Team Hertha BSC

 

Sybille Erler
Team Assistant

T 030 / 300 928 37
M serler@lagardere-se.com

 

Johannes Ohm
Director Sales

T 030 / 300 928 39
M johm@lagardere-se.com

 

David Gedig
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 828
M dgedig@lagardere-se.com

Darius Gramulla
Manager Sales

T 030 / 300 928 816
M dgramulla@lagardere-se.com

k8#!sDt3!

Jamie Swain
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 50
M jswain@lagardere-se.com

 

Niklas Weise
Manager Sales

T 030 / 300 928 813
M nweise@lagardere-se.com

 

Kimberly Zietz
Associate Sales

T 030 / 300 928 818
M kzietz@lagardere-se.com

 

Tobias Zimmer
Director Marketing

 

Tobias Stennull
Associate Marketing

Business, 03.06.2019
Partner
Social