Schedule

Games without kick-off time are currently not scheduled.
Competition Gameday Date Time Home Guest Result
Bundesliga 2018 1. Gameday Sat., 25.08.2018 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC FCN1. FC Nürnberg -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 2. Gameday Sun., 02.09.2018 18:00 S04S04FC Schalke 04 BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 3. Gameday Sat., 15.09.2018 15:30 WOBWOBVfL Wolfsburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 4. Gameday Sat., 22.09.2018 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC BMGBorussia M´gladbach -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 5. Gameday Tues., 25.09.2018 18:30 SVWSVWSV Werder Bremen BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 6. Gameday Fri., 28.09.2018 20:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC FCBFC Bayern München -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 7. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (06.10.2018) M05M051. FSV Mainz 05 BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 8. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (20.10.2018) BSCBSCHertha BSC SCFSC Freiburg -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 9. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (27.10.2018) BVBBVBBorussia Dortmund BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 10. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (03.11.2018) BSCBSCHertha BSC RBLRasenBallsport Leipzig -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 11. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (10.11.2018) F95F95Fortuna Düsseldorf BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 12. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (24.11.2018) BSCBSCHertha BSC TSGTSG Hoffenheim -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 13. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (01.12.2018) H96H96Hannover 96 BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 14. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (08.12.2018) BSCBSCHertha BSC SGEEintracht Frankfurt -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 15. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (15.12.2018) VfBVfBVfB Stuttgart BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 16. Gameday Tues./Wed. (19.12.2018) BSCBSCHertha BSC FCAFC Augsburg -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 17. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (22.12.2018) B04B04Bayer 04 Leverkusen BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 18. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (19.01.2019) FCNFCN1. FC Nürnberg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 19. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (26.01.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC S04FC Schalke 04 -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 20. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (02.02.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC WOBVfL Wolfsburg -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 21. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (09.02.2019) BMGBMGBorussia M´gladbach BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 22. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (16.02.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC SVWSV Werder Bremen -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 23. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (23.02.2019) FCBFCBFC Bayern München BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 24. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (02.03.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC M051. FSV Mainz 05 -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 25. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (09.03.2019) SCFSCFSC Freiburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 26. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (16.03.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC BVBBorussia Dortmund -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 27. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (30.03.2019) RBLRBLRasenBallsport Leipzig BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 28. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (06.04.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC F95Fortuna Düsseldorf -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 29. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (13.04.2019) TSGTSGTSG Hoffenheim BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 30. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (20.04.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC H96Hannover 96 -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 31. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (27.04.2019) SGESGEEintracht Frankfurt BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 32. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (04.05.2019) BSCBSCHertha BSC VfBVfB Stuttgart -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 33. Gameday Sat., 11.05.2019 15:30 FCAFCAFC Augsburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
Bundesliga 2018 34. Gameday Sat., 18.05.2019 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC B04Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:- (-:-)