Schedule

Games without kick-off time are currently not scheduled.
Competition Gameday Date Time Home Guest Result
Testspiel Sun., 07.07.2019 15:00 BSCBSCHertha BSC EBSEintracht Braunschweig 4:1 (3:1)
Testspiel Sat., 13.07.2019 15:00 BSCBSCHertha BSC STUSK Puntigamer Sturm Graz 1:0 (0:0)
Testspiel Sat., 13.07.2019 16:00 KSCKSCKarlsruher SC BSCHertha BSC 4:6 (0:0)
Testspiel Wed., 17.07.2019 18:00 AUEAUEFC Erzgebirge Aue BSCHertha BSC 4:1 (3:0)
Testspiel Sat., 20.07.2019 18:00 BOCBOCVfL Bochum BSCHertha BSC 1:1 (1:1)
Testspiel Thurs., 25.07.2019 18:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC FENFenerbahce SK Istanbul 2:1 (0:0)
Testspiel Wed., 31.07.2019 18:00 BSCBSCHertha BSC West Ham United FCWest Ham United FC 3:5 (2:2)
Testspiel Sat., 03.08.2019 16:00 Crystal Palace FCCrystal Palace FC BSCHertha BSC 0:4 (0:1)
Pokal 1. Gameday Sun., 11.08.2019 15:30 EISEISVfB Eichstätt BSCHertha BSC 1:5 (0:3)
BL 1. Gameday Fri., 16.08.2019 20:30 FCBFCBFC Bayern München BSCHertha BSC 2:2 (1:2)
BL 2. Gameday Sun., 25.08.2019 18:00 BSCBSCHertha BSC WOBVfL Wolfsburg 0:3 (0:1)
BL 3. Gameday Sat., 31.08.2019 15:30 S04S04FC Schalke 04 BSCHertha BSC 3:0 (1:0)
BL 4. Gameday Sat., 14.09.2019 15:30 M05M051. FSV Mainz 05 BSCHertha BSC 2:1 (1:0)
BL 5. Gameday Sat., 21.09.2019 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC SCPSC Paderborn 07 2:1 (1:0)
BL 6. Gameday Sun., 29.09.2019 18:00 KOEKOE1. FC Köln BSCHertha BSC 0:4 (0:1)
BL 7. Gameday Fri., 04.10.2019 20:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC F95Fortuna Düsseldorf 3:1 (2:1)
BL 8. Gameday Sat., 19.10.2019 15:30 SVWSVWSV Werder Bremen BSCHertha BSC 1:1 (1:0)
BL 9. Gameday Sat., 26.10.2019 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC TSGTSG Hoffenheim 2:3 (0:2)
Pokal 2. Gameday Wed., 30.10.2019 20:45 BSCBSCHertha BSC SGDSG Dynamo Dresden 5:4 n.P., 2:2 (0:1)
BL 10. Gameday Sat., 02.11.2019 18:30 FCUFCU1. FC Union Berlin BSCHertha BSC 1:0 (0:0)
BL 11. Gameday Sat., 09.11.2019 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC RBLRasenBallsport Leipzig 2:4 (1:2)
BL 12. Gameday Sun., 24.11.2019 15:30 FCAFCAFC Augsburg BSCHertha BSC 4:0 (2:0)
BL 13. Gameday Sat., 30.11.2019 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC BVBBorussia Dortmund 1:2 (1:2)
BL 14. Gameday Fri., 06.12.2019 20:30 SGESGEEintracht Frankfurt BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 15. Gameday Sat., 14.12.2019 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC SCFSC Freiburg -:- (-:-)
BL 16. Gameday Wed., 18.12.2019 18:30 B04B04Bayer 04 Leverkusen BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 17. Gameday Sat., 21.12.2019 18:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC BMGBorussia M´gladbach -:- (-:-)
BL 18. Gameday Sun., 19.01.2020 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC FCBFC Bayern München -:- (-:-)
BL 19. Gameday Sat., 25.01.2020 15:30 WOBWOBVfL Wolfsburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 20. Gameday Fri., 31.01.2020 20:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC S04FC Schalke 04 -:- (-:-)
Pokal 3. Gameday Tues., 04.02.2020 20:45 S04S04FC Schalke 04 BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 21. Gameday Sat., 08.02.2020 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC M051. FSV Mainz 05 -:- (-:-)
BL 22. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (15.02.2020) SCPSCPSC Paderborn 07 BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 23. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (22.02.2020) BSCBSCHertha BSC KOE1. FC Köln -:- (-:-)
BL 24. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (29.02.2020) F95F95Fortuna Düsseldorf BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 25. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (07.03.2020) BSCBSCHertha BSC SVWSV Werder Bremen -:- (-:-)
BL 26. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (14.03.2020) TSGTSGTSG Hoffenheim BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 27. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (21.03.2020) BSCBSCHertha BSC FCU1. FC Union Berlin -:- (-:-)
BL 28. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (04.04.2020) RBLRBLRasenBallsport Leipzig BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 29. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (11.04.2020) BSCBSCHertha BSC FCAFC Augsburg -:- (-:-)
BL 30. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (18.04.2020) BVBBVBBorussia Dortmund BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 31. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (25.04.2020) BSCBSCHertha BSC SGEEintracht Frankfurt -:- (-:-)
BL 32. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (02.05.2020) SCFSCFSC Freiburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 33. Gameday Sat., 09.05.2020 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC B04Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:- (-:-)
BL 34. Gameday Sat., 16.05.2020 15:30 BMGBMGBorussia M´gladbach BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)