Schedule

Games without kick-off time are currently not scheduled.
Competition Gameday Date Time Home Guest Result
Testspiel Sat., 01.08.2020 10:15 BSCBSCHertha BSC BSCHertha BSC 1:2 (0:1)
Testspiel Fri., 07.08.2020 10:15 BSCBSCHertha BSC BSCHertha BSC 4:1 (3:0)
Testspiel Fri., 14.08.2020 16:00 BSCBSCHertha BSC VIKFC Viktoria Köln 2:0 (1:0)
Testspiel Tues., 25.08.2020 19:00 AJAAJAAjax Amsterdam BSCHertha BSC 1:0 (1:0)
Testspiel Sat., 29.08.2020 17:00 BSCBSCHertha BSC PSVPSV Eindhoven 0:4 (0:1)
Testspiel Sat., 05.09.2020 17:00 HSVHSVHamburger SV BSCHertha BSC 2:0 (2:0)
Pokal 1. Gameday Fri., 11.09.2020 20:45 EBSEBSEintracht Braunschweig BSCHertha BSC 5:4 (3:2)
BL 1. Gameday Sat., 19.09.2020 15:30 SVWSVWSV Werder Bremen BSCHertha BSC 1:4 (0:2)
BL 2. Gameday Fri., 25.09.2020 20:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC SGEEintracht Frankfurt 1:3 (0:2)
BL 3. Gameday Sun., 04.10.2020 18:00 FCBFCBFC Bayern München BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 4. Gameday Sat., 17.10.2020 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC VfBVfB Stuttgart -:- (-:-)
BL 5. Gameday Sat., 24.10.2020 15:30 RBLRBLRasenBallsport Leipzig BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 6. Gameday Sun., 01.11.2020 18:00 BSCBSCHertha BSC WOBVfL Wolfsburg -:- (-:-)
BL 7. Gameday Sat., 07.11.2020 15:30 FCAFCAFC Augsburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 8. Gameday Sat., 21.11.2020 20:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC BVBBorussia Dortmund -:- (-:-)
BL 9. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (28.11.2020) B04B04Bayer 04 Leverkusen BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 10. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (05.12.2020) BSCBSCHertha BSC FCU1. FC Union Berlin -:- (-:-)
BL 11. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (12.12.2020) BMGBMGBorussia M´gladbach BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 12. Gameday Tues./Wed. (16.12.2020) BSCBSCHertha BSC M051. FSV Mainz 05 -:- (-:-)
BL 13. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (19.12.2020) SCFSCFSC Freiburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 14. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (02.01.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC S04FC Schalke 04 -:- (-:-)
BL 15. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (09.01.2021) DSCDSCDSC Arminia Bielefeld BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 16. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (16.01.2021) KOEKOE1. FC Köln BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 17. Gameday Tues./Wed. (20.01.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC TSGTSG Hoffenheim -:- (-:-)
BL 18. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (23.01.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC SVWSV Werder Bremen -:- (-:-)
BL 19. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (30.01.2021) SGESGEEintracht Frankfurt BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 20. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (06.02.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC FCBFC Bayern München -:- (-:-)
BL 21. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (13.02.2021) VfBVfBVfB Stuttgart BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 22. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (20.02.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC RBLRasenBallsport Leipzig -:- (-:-)
BL 23. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (27.02.2021) WOBWOBVfL Wolfsburg BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 24. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (06.03.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC FCAFC Augsburg -:- (-:-)
BL 25. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (13.03.2021) BVBBVBBorussia Dortmund BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 26. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (20.03.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC B04Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:- (-:-)
BL 27. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (03.04.2021) FCUFCU1. FC Union Berlin BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 28. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (10.04.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC BMGBorussia M´gladbach -:- (-:-)
BL 29. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (17.04.2021) M05M051. FSV Mainz 05 BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 30. Gameday Tues./Wed. (21.04.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC SCFSC Freiburg -:- (-:-)
BL 31. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (24.04.2021) S04S04FC Schalke 04 BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)
BL 32. Gameday Fri. to Sun. (08.05.2021) BSCBSCHertha BSC DSCDSC Arminia Bielefeld -:- (-:-)
BL 33. Gameday Sat., 15.05.2021 15:30 BSCBSCHertha BSC KOE1. FC Köln -:- (-:-)
BL 34. Gameday Sat., 22.05.2021 15:30 TSGTSGTSG Hoffenheim BSCHertha BSC -:- (-:-)